Happy New Year!

I returned to my office to find many holiday greetings awaiting me in my email inbox. This one was one of my favorites, from Fr. Vijaykumar Rayarala, PIME
Director of the Swarga Dwar Ashram & Rehabilitation Centre in Maharastra, India.

Another fresh new year is here . . .
Another year to live!
To banish worry, doubt, and fear,
To love and laugh and give!

This bright new year is given me
To live each day with zest . . .
To daily grow and try to be
My highest and my best!

I have the opportunity
Once more to right some wrongs,
To pray for peace, to plant a tree,
And sing more joyful songs!

WISH YOU A HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011.
MAY THE GOOD LORD, GRANT YOU
GOOD HEALTH OF MIND AND BODY,
PEACE, JOY AND SERENITY..
BE COMPANION OF YOUR LIFE IN THIS COMING YEAR

Says it well, don’t you think?

Many blessings to you in 2011 and always.

One thought on “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy New Year to you. Please continue with the good work you do, fulfilling Christ’s comission to make disciples of every nation and helping poor people.

    JI

Leave a Reply

