hold nothing back

Detroit Archbishop Allen Vigneron recently gave these three talks centered on vocations during National Vocation Awareness Week. These talks are great for those discerning priestly vocations and for those of us searching for God’s will in our lives – which should be all of us. Feel free to download these talks, listen to them at your leisure and share them with someone in your life.

The Archbishop challenges us to be open and hold nothing back. He encourages us to pray, “Lord, I will try to do whatever You tell me with the help I know You will give me.”

Mystery of My Personal Call
How to Accept the Grace of My Vocation
The Essence of the Priestly Vocation

Giovanni Vitale II
Outreach Coordinator

Leave a Reply

