a feast for the eyes

Beautiful in any language.

The blog at PIME Philippines has few posts in English. But every time I visit I find it speaks quite clearly to me.

The photography is well-done, both technically and artistically. I love the faces of the people, the glowing colors of the sea and sky.

As a writer I am drawn to words, but the old axiom about pictures holds true for even me. They say more than words, don’t they?

With credit to the photographer at that site, here are a few of my favorites.

Enjoy.
APoliteSea
AScavengerSea
ClothesandColors
eyes
flower
swing
SeaNet

Leave a Reply

